Read 30 minutes 
Practice spelling for test on Friday
Makeup work (I'm missing a ton of homework!)
Anna
2/15/2011 12:42:35 am

I always read I'm a huge bookworm.

Reply
Taylor
2/18/2011 01:03:27 am

Dear,
Miss Pearson
I am having trouble turning in all the exit packets. I would really appreiciate it if you could at least consider giving us less morning work. I really do like school, but i am having some issues getting all those turned in on time. So will you please please try to consider it please, and thank you.

p.s,
Can you write down on a peice of paper all the work that i am missing, so i can get it turned in please, and you can put it on my desk.

Sincerely,
Taylor Cheyenne Faye Jones...Do you think my name is long ?

Reply
tamara
9/21/2011 05:11:09 am

Do i have any homework or any thing that is missing because on my progress report that i had a couple of things missing?
sincearly,
tamara

Reply
laiken
11/14/2011 10:50:03 pm

Ms.Pearson do i have anything missing.I just wanted to check so i wouldn't have it on my report card and then dig through everything and anything so thanks,write back and thanks.

Reply



Leave a Reply.