In a complete paragraph using correct spelling and punctuation answer the following.  Your entry will be deleted if I see one word answers or incorrect punctuation and spelling. 
       Tell about the impact music has on your life.

       

     
Destiny
2/2/2011 05:02:20 am

Music has an impact on many lives. Some more than others. The impact it has on my life is it gets me up every morning and sometimes may even put me to sleep. It gets me all pumped-up before, inbetween, or after every fastpitch, volleyball, soccer, or any other sport or event that I will, or go to. I will listen to many songs from many, many artists. I have a strim of songs running throu my mind every passing moment. I play them in my head when ever I am sad, happy, mad, or any other mood. Some sogs I have memorized all the throu the song(s). And it is what gets me throu the passing moments.I am not one to speak or even whisper but one to learn, listen even if I have something else on my mind. I will listen and memorize if needed or not. I will take notes ,too if need be but it is hardly the life time to take notes everybody from this live time is more to textsed or watch t.v. I can be a part of this centery and the past centery. This is hardly the centery to do anything, but some people doing things more and well planned out than others may think. Thats part of the reason we only being humans as we are we cannot help or thinking and/or actions that we do, think of doing, or creat by ourselvies or with friends, companyans, or enamies. We creat music for our injoyment and for others as well. I know I probably put more than I should have but this is so much fun! I kind of got swept away i this. Thats the impact music has on my life.

Reply
chloe
2/15/2011 12:10:16 am

Music has a very nice impact in my life.I love music it makes me feel happy when im sad, because it makes me want to dance! It helps me stay healthy because every time I hear music i like to start dancing. I love music!!!!

Reply
david
2/15/2011 12:33:31 am

Music has been a great impact on my life. It is always fun to play an instrument. You can make great rythems and tones with them.

Reply
Anna
2/15/2011 12:40:27 am

Music is a great impact on my life and has its cultural and beautiful things that are swayed by it. Music impacts my life deeply spiritually aswell as the different emotions that are tied from the melodies and everything. I have to say that it sways and engraves a beautiful carving in the being of me.

Reply
Trent
2/15/2011 12:43:15 am

Music has not had a impacted on my life because I dont like it and im not in band.

Reply
Jaryn
2/15/2011 01:05:06 am

Music helps me come down in life. It helps me get focused or refocused. I will listen to music like when I'm about to play a basketball game or about to race my dirtbike. Music gets me pumped up, so thats how music affects my life.

Reply
Taylor
2/18/2011 12:51:34 am

Music has a very good impact on my life because, i make connections to the music i hear. Believe it or not, but i actually write my own music. I mostly write my music about my life, and what goes on around me. I like country, rap, and hip-hop. Some times i write about my friends and family. I really love music !

Reply
brooke
2/22/2011 06:19:01 am

Music really inspires me to do my best and if I don't acheive the goal that is ok, because I know that can always make it better in the end.Music brings out the good parts in me. Also if it is not a band I like it probably will not inspire me. The two bands that inspire me the most is Family Force 5 and Red. In my opinion the ROCK!!!

Reply
brooke
2/22/2011 06:20:35 am

Sorry Miss.Pearson I meant they not the.

Reply
Noah
2/24/2011 12:07:05 am

Music is amazing. It cheers me up. It makes me feel "ALIVE." Its also a goood way to have fun. I really love to dance. I think music effects everyone's life in some ways.

Reply
Noah
2/24/2011 12:09:14 am

I feel like telling eveeryone this , my favorite band is cold pllay my favorite song is allstar and my favorite singer is Kevin Rudolf

Reply
Anna
3/5/2011 09:44:02 pm

It also effects my various moods, not such as depressing music but our friendships and caring that as friends share to relate to that song.

Reply
Anna
11/18/2011 11:52:37 pm

I absolutely love Journey, The Beatles, ACDC, Billy Joel, Pink Floyd and Aerosmith! As well as a little bit of Queen. [My favorite song is "Hallelujah" by Leonard Cohen"

Reply



Leave a Reply.