miranda
11/4/2012 02:20:48 am

Dear Miss McIntyre,
I miss you a lot. I miss your kindness, your funniness,and your way of teaching us. I hope you are having a lot of fun where ever you are and it is awsome that those kids get to have you as a assint teacher. And we all miss you a lot. I hope I get to see you so again.
love,
miranda

Reply
McIntyre
11/4/2012 03:30:24 am

Miranda,
I am having fun in my new school. The kids are very sweet and kind to me, just like all of you! However, I miss you all terribly. Kindergarten and 3rd grade are so much different than 6th! I look forward to seeing you again (hopefully soon!).
Miss you,
McIntyre

Reply
McIntyre
11/4/2012 03:30:33 am

Miranda,
I am having fun in my new school. The kids are very sweet and kind to me, just like all of you! However, I miss you all terribly. Kindergarten and 3rd grade are so much different than 6th! I look forward to seeing you again (hopefully soon!).
Miss you,
McIntyre

Reply
McIntyre
11/4/2012 03:30:43 am

Miranda,
I am having fun in my new school. The kids are very sweet and kind to me, just like all of you! However, I miss you all terribly. Kindergarten and 3rd grade are so much different than 6th! I look forward to seeing you again (hopefully soon!).
Miss you,
McIntyre

Reply
McIntyre
11/4/2012 03:30:57 am

Miranda,
I am having fun in my new school. The kids are very sweet and kind to me, just like all of you! However, I miss you all terribly. Kindergarten and 3rd grade are so much different than 6th! I look forward to seeing you again (hopefully soon!).
Miss you,
McIntyre

Reply
miranda
4/3/2013 11:10:22 am

Hi its Miranda we are going on a field trip to the Ruth Lilly Center tomorrow and I don't want to go.
love miranda

Reply
McIntyre
11/4/2012 03:28:45 am

Hey everyone! I miss you all so very much. I am looking forward to finishing up my student teaching so I can come back and visit! I only have 7 more school days left in this classroom until I finish! I hope everything is going well, and I look forward to hearing from you. I'm so glad Miss Pearson let me know about this blog!
Missing you all,
McIntyre

Reply
miranda
11/5/2012 07:25:32 am

Wow I am really happy you are having fun with the kindergardners and 3rd graders. Which school you at? I am really happy I got a reply from you.And 7 DAYS LEFT OH BOY AWSOME .It went by really fast and I can't what to see you!
miranda

Reply
McIntyre
11/6/2012 11:06:09 am

I am at Brookville Elementary School. And I'm glad I got to hear back from you! How is your class doing? What are you guys studying right now in Science? Still in the Solar System? I miss teaching Science. That is one thing I don't get to teach right now.
~McIntyre

Reply
miranda
11/7/2012 08:26:18 am

Wow you know use really well we still are learning about the solar system. Specifly Mars, Mercery, Earth, Venus and the distance, number of monns, distance from the sun and the extra imporant stuff. Our class is doing ok. We got a new kid named Abby.She is really nice you would like her. And it's great that you teach in Brookville, because you probly don't have to travel very far. And why don't you teach science? I miss you! =p

Reply
McIntyre
11/7/2012 09:24:14 am

I'm sad that I'm missing so much of the solar system chapters. That is one of my favorite parts of science! And hopefully next time I see you all I can meet Abby. I am really liking the drive to school now because it only takes me 5 minutes to get to Brookville instead of 25 minutes to Grandview. That makes my mornings much easier. I am not teaching science to these students because they are still learning how to read, write, and count. We do talk a little bit about seasons and weather but that's about all. Do you remember learning those things when you were very young?

Reply
miranda
11/8/2012 06:09:30 am

Hi again and no I don't rember learning my abc's and 123's. And do you know where you are going next?

Reply
miranda
11/8/2012 06:09:35 am

Hi again and no I don't rember learning my abc's and 123's. And do you know where you are going next?

Reply
miranda
11/8/2012 06:09:47 am

Hi again and no I don't rember learning my abc's and 123's. And do you know where you are going next?
miranda

Reply
miranda
11/8/2012 06:10:08 am

Hi again and no I don't rember learning my abc's .And do you know where you are going next?
miranda

Reply
miranda
11/8/2012 06:11:06 am

Hi no I don't rember I wish I did. And do you know where you are going next?

Reply
miranda
12/7/2012 05:35:28 am

Hi Miss McIntyre,
Monday we have a program and I am scared about it. Should I be? We are doing fine and just fine because, people keep talking and are being extremly rude.
love,
Miranda

Reply
miranda
12/31/2012 11:32:23 pm

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU MISS MCINTYRE

Reply
miranda
1/9/2013 06:26:52 am

Miss McIntyre,
my birthday is in 8 days. I will be 12.I'm so exited.
well we got Kieth and Nile's back. We are learning about concentration's. There not so easy. And you you remember the famous person report all the hard work it really payed off, because I got an b- on it.
In math nothing particular just turning fractions into decimals and percents. That's all.
Reading we are doing book clubs. Which I am very exited about.
Writing we are doing the fiction piece. My is about a cave monster.
Science we are learning about solid,liquid, and gas
WELL THAT'S ABOUT EVERY SUBJECT!
MIRANDA ;P =)*.

Reply
m
1/15/2013 07:13:48 am

miss McIntyre,
My birthday is in 2 days

Reply
miranda willett
1/19/2013 11:58:45 am

hey Miss McIntyre.

Reply
miranda willett
2/6/2013 06:14:16 am

Hey Miss McIntyre,
Well yesterday I was sick and I miss out on a lot of stuff. And did you know that we were planning on building roller coasters?

Reply
McIntyre
2/13/2013 06:28:13 am

Hello Miranda!
I'm so sorry that I haven't been on here in a long time. Happy Birthday! I hope it was a wonderful one. And, it sounds like you guys have been learning a lot lately! I have actually been teaching a Science class at another school. We have been talking about the Earth's atmosphere and why we have weather. It's some pretty cool stuff! I remember hearing about the roller coasters! How is the project coming along? Do you have some big plan for your track yet?
Well, I wish you good luck on your project! Tell everyone that I said hi and that I miss them!

Reply
miranda willett
2/13/2013 07:19:02 am

Hi,
Well know on Tuesday we are doing our test run and I don't about it it is made out of plastic cups. And thank you for wishing me a happy birthday.
Love,
Miranda

miranda willett
2/17/2013 02:15:07 am

Hi,
I am so glad we got to see you.
love,
miranda

Reply
miranda willett
2/20/2013 06:53:06 am

Hi we have ISTEP in a week.

Reply
miranda willett
3/3/2013 08:33:46 am

hey well i hope you have fun teaching.
love,miranda

Reply
miranda
4/9/2013 08:25:05 am

Hi its Miranda,
How you doin? Well we are doing OK I guess. We are going on a field trip Monday and Friday. Monday to the colleges. And on Friday to the museum. And my mother is going to. Well I hope you are having fun teaching.
love,
Miranda ;p

Reply
Miranda
4/30/2013 05:54:12 am

Hi it's Miranda Guess what I have tons else's tips and a sines congestion and it sucks like crap. I wish you were here so I could talk to you in person about this inside of online. Well we have Istep this week and we had problems with it and we was in there all day and we were even late for lunch. Why do we have to have Istep anyway? It is stupid! And we shouldn't have to take a test to show our smartness! Well I have to go to softball practice! LOL! Love miranda

Reply
miranda
7/2/2013 09:06:42 am

Guess what Im in the poetry contest.

Reply



Leave a Reply.